HOO.COM Lists PlutusDeFi’s Native Token PLT For Trading Purposes

HOO.COM Lists PlutusDeFi

Serving the crypto community as a highly-accomplished brand focusing on the DeFi domain, PlutusDefi has added another achievement to its credit by listing its native currency PLT on HOO.COM. The listing of the coin will take place on July 27, during the Uniswap listing at 8 AM ET (NEW YORK) / 1 PM GMT (LONDON) / 8 PM CST (CHINA) on the exchange portal.

The news about $PLT listing on HOO.COM was circulated in the media by the PlutusDeFi team via an official Twitter post stating:

Launched in 2017, Hoo.com became a renowned crypto wallet platform having a strong customer base and offering the best-in-class security features. Later, in 2019, the firm revealed its acquisition to two China-based start-up exchanges, Chaince and OAX. This led to the formation of a full-fledged, efficient, and diversified blockchain asset trading system. The firm expanded its business to crypto exchanges, wallets, custody, and mining post the acquisition event.

The users working on the Hoo.com exchange will have access to two new trading pairs ahead of the token listing. The two pairs shall be- PLT/USDT and PLT/ETH. The interested traders can get themselves registered on the exchange before the token listing to enjoy hassle-free trading on the network. The details about the listing event are:

  • Trading time: 20:00, July 27 (GMT+8)
  • Withdrawal time: 20:00, July 27 (GMT+8)
  • Deposit time: 18:00, July 27 (GMT+8)

PlutusDeFi has been expanding its network through strategic collaborations with leading crypto exchanges and companies related to the industry. The PLT token was recently listed on Bibox exchange and Biki.com exchange platforms to offer the best services to the users.