CoinNewsSpan Team

Erica Lee

Erica is a finance professional who has experience of over a decade working in the finance sector as a management consultant. After years of reporting on forex, trades and general news, currently she is assisting CoinNewsSpan team with her strong financial skills. She is deeply involved in blockchain and cryptocurrency space since 2014. She believes that blockchain technology can be used to make our life better.

erica@coinnewsspan.com
Thomas Gillard

Thomas is news editor at CoinNewsSpan. He has worked as a sub editor for more than a decade across foremost newspapers and magazines. He is responsible to decide which news stories will be on site and decide various news agenda for next day. His primary focus area consists Ethereum and Ripple cryptocurrencies along with crypto mining instruments.

thomas@coinnewsspan.com
Edward Nash

Edward Nash is a editor and analyst joined CoinNewsSpan with over the 10 years of financial market experience. He has worked in several famous financial institution. He has been active in cryptocurrency market since 2011, specializing in technical analysis of running crypto trends and curates opinion stories based on analysis.

edward@coinnewsspan.com
Paul Jolin

Paul Jolin is an economist joined CoinNewsSpan in 2017 having experience in financial research and working with teams to offer best price analysis and review stories on cryptocurrency trades. He is optimistic about blockchain technology's use case in terms of financial freedom. He also has experience as an independent trader focusing on technical analysis.

paul@coinnewsspan.com
Lili Chuang

Lili Chuang is a finance professional with an experience of over a decade in news writing. Recently, she has joined the CoinNewSpan team as a sub-editor. She is a firm believer of blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies. She curates contents regarding the latest insights into the crypto-market. In her free time, she loves to explore new places and connect with influential people of crypto space.

lili@coinnewsspan.com
Jason Palmer

Jason Palmer joins CoinNewsSpan as an editor and analyst with five years of experience as a forex analyst. He holds master degree in business administration with majoring in finance. He actively involved in analyzing the world's crypto trends. He has keen interest in commodities and forex trading.

jason@coinnewsspan.com